Mind, Heart, and Soul Speak

Image may contain: text and outdoor

 

Exactly how it goes, right? At least in my experience. It’s taken years for my mind to stop telling me how things should go and to let my heart and soul in to have a say! Not to say that my mind has completely let go of the reins! She still tries.
This is also the same Body-Personality-Awareness concept that Eloheim teaches. And my very own version is the reason why I named this blog Life Heart and Soul, long before I was aware of the depth and truth of this trinity’s influence and need for balance in my life.

 

 

I'd love to hear from you!

