Welcome

Image result for welcome

Lately I have noticed that my blog family is expanding again! When I first began writing this blog several years ago, I was bursting with all the ideas and ahas I had about life and no real outlet, until Life Heart and Soul. It still is my go-to place.

Like many of us these days, I am on an evolutionary journey of my human self. Eloheim* calls this going from Homo sapiens to Homo spiritus. Somewhere along the way, I realized that what I was going through was not entirely unique, that I was not alone in these feelings and thoughts, and that I had wisdom to share about my journey. People were watching me and learning alongside me. Friends encouraged me to share, saying I had something others would be interested in (I have never forgotten who you are nor stopped appreciating you). As I had always wanted and loved to write, I finally took the plunge and began this blog. I was excited to share my journey with anyone who wanted to read it. No preaching, just sharing. We all take what we need, I have no investment in someone else being changed by my writings or the sharings of other writers. I have I grown a great deal myself spiritually in the last few years, and bonus, I have grown in my writing.

My intention for this blog is for it to be about my spiritual journey, my physical life, and the merging of both, thus the name. I still love the name I chose and definitely feel it was inspired. You will find a wide range of messengers shared here but I do have favorites, of course, those are listed on my Favorites page (which may change as I change). I see the same universal messages being shared by different channels and spiritual writers, each using different words, and I share here what speaks to me. I don’t claim to know it all nor do I claim to know the “truth.” Truth is personal, this is mine.

Sometimes life keeps me busy, physically or integrating spiritually, and I don’t get in here to post for awhile. Sometimes I am here several days in a row. Keeps you wondering! LOL. However, I am never too far away. So, a big welcome everyone who has joined me. It’s fun to see this blog grow, it’s been an unexpected and unplanned joy. If you are so inclined, I would love to hear how you found me.

Blessings everyone, and thank you for sharing the journey with me. ❤

heartlight aka Dorothy

 

*Eloheim is my main teacher and has been for ten years. Eloheim.com or Eloheim and Veronica on Facebook or Eloheimchannel on Youtube.

I'd love to hear from you!

