Hasta Mañana!

In a few hours I get on a plane and return to Panama.  Two months have flown by it seems, and surprisingly, I have mixed emotions about leaving.  I thought I’d be ready to go by now.  It’s harder to leave my kids and animals this time, yet I’m ready to no longer stay in my old house.  I can feel it gives my husband the wrong message.

Anyhow, in twenty-four hours I will be walking into my house on Las Petunias in Boquete.  Happy to see my friends and neighborhood!  Not sure how that will work out with no food in the house but hopefully I will be able to get some rest and then a ride to the store to pick up some long awaited fresh fruits and veggies.

Talk to you all soon!

I'd love to hear from you!

