Benevolent Love

I once read something similar to the message below from Kryon.  This is not word for word and I cannot remember where I saw it, but it stuck:   

You don’t have to believe in us.  We believe in you.  

In other words, no matter what you think or do or believe, you are loved and supported always.  It helped me to not want to “convince” others who believe in “nothing” except the reality of physical life, that there is more to life than what we see with our physical eyes.  It helped me to move past my own doubts about the non-physical after spending years in a church where what I saw and heard didn’t match the me inside.

Biased in Benevolent Love 

There’s something going on that you should realize. The system of the Universe is biased in benevolent love. If you’re an atheist or an agnostic, you can ignore it if you wish and you can go out of the room and shut the door and close your heart. But we’re going to love you anyway; we’re going to walk out the door with you anyway; we are going to be there with you in silence, and if you ever decide to look, we’ll be there.

We’re not going to leave just because you don’t believe in us.

From Kryon Live Channel, “Demystifying the New Age – 3” January 2014 in Edmonton, AB, CAN

~ KRYON, through Lee Carroll
I'd love to hear from you!

