Question?

Over the last two days, less than that actually, I have somehow acquired 35+ new subscribers!  I am loving it, yet this is so unusual, I have to ask.  Where did you all come from?  How did you find me?  And what made you “follow” this blog?    

While I am intrigued as to how I acquired so many newbies at once, I am always grateful and appreciative for all my readers, old and new, sharing in what I post here.  Please feel free to comment on any of the posts, I love to hear your thoughts.  

Thanks in advance for replying.   And welcome to my little home in the blogworld.

Dorothy

I'd love to hear from you!

