I Choose Me

I loved this so much, I had to share it here.  Below is the official motto for the second half of my life.  I need to print it up and put it on my wall!  Somebody tiptoed through my head and extracted these exact same thoughts and words and put it on paper.

The first time I said those words, I choose me, I was at my first Eloheim Retreat.  I was waiting for my turn to sit in front of Eloheim, shaking in my boots, and those words popped into my head.  I knew they were significant because I had never thought them before and they wouldn’t go away.  They were not at all what I was planning to say when I finally got my chance to talk to Eloheim in person, but they were what I needed to say.  That was two and a half years ago.  And I have been working my way to way to where I am now ever since then.  I finally chose me for real a month ago.

 

 

 

 

 

I love this so much, I had to share it here, too.  This is my mission stat

 

 

Photo
I'd love to hear from you!

