Finding Your Voice

This video from Teal is super interesting.  They are interviewing Stewart Pearce, master sound healer, about sound and vibrations, and it can be a bit challenging to understand at times for those of us not on their vibrational level.  The vibrations are so high!  This is one I will definitely listen to more than once. 

I would love to meet this amazing man they are interviewing and have him look at my “song”.   I got some real ahas as I listened, especially about my own voice blocks.

Stewart Pearce is a master Sound Healer who uses the transformative energy of voice for soul development and personal inspiration.  

Stewart Pearce at
www.thealchemyofvoice.com/

 

 

 

I'd love to hear from you!

