I’m Home.

Here are some photos for you to look at as teasers.  Later I will write about the experience after I am rested up and can process a bit.  My trip home was long, mostly uneventful.  My connecting flight in Chicago was 40 minutes late making my arrival at my house even later.  I got home at about 1:15 am eastern time.  I am dragging my butt today!

San Francisco 2013 001

Sunset over SF on our first evening as we got to Kerry’s house.

 

Welcome speech from the host owner.

Welcome speech from the host owner.

San Francisco 2013 007 

 

 

 

 

The meeting room for the channeled sessions and talent show.

The meeting room for the channeled sessions and talent show.

 

Veronica who channels Eloheim and the Council

Veronica who channels Eloheim and the Council

 

The center of the grounds where the massive tree fell over this winter after the Matriarch of the Westerbeke Ranch crossed over.

The center of the grounds where the massive tree fell over this winter after the Matriarch of the Westerbeke Ranch crossed over.

 

The group minus several who had to leave early.

The group minus several who had to leave early.

Looking across the Bay towards SF

Looking across the Bay towards SF

 

Sunset over Tam mountain on my last evening with Kerry as my guide and friend.

Sunset over Tam mountain on my last evening with Kerry as my guide and friend.

 

I have lots of photos of the Redwoods in Armstrong Woods which I will share later.  I had such a lovely time in my uncertainty and came away with some new insights.  Much more to share as the days go by.  Thanks to all my lovely fellow Eloheimers.  I wouldn’t be where I am without you.

13 responses

I'd love to hear from you!

