The shadow side is merely the aspect which you have judged unacceptable

This blog post addresses a lot of what I go through daily….thoughts pop up and then I feel badly that I actually thought that particular thought. That’s not nice, how can I think that when I am supposed to be spiritual? I must not be as spiritual as I think I am, I have so much work to do yet! Yeah, I can be hard on myself. Getting better though. Coming across different perspectives and ways of saying the exact same thing helps the message to finally sink in.

Johnsmallman's Blog

Saul Audio Blog for Sunday June 30th

You are all one.  And that is becoming apparent to ever more of humanity in every moment.  The rate of growth of this awareness is phenomenal!  Never before on Earth has there been such an amazing and effective awakening process.  It is ongoing, unstoppable, and naturally, because it is divinely willed its ultimate completion is ensured.  There are a few who will stubbornly resist awakening, and their choice to remain asleep will be absolutely honored until they change their minds, as eventually they will.  In the end no one gets left behind or abandoned because God’s Will, with which your wills are becoming increasingly aligned, is always perfectly accomplished.

To align your wills with God’s is your task as humans, but you were created one with Him so your wills are already aligned with His; you have just lost your awareness of this…

View original post 790 more words

I'd love to hear from you!

