Free Book from Veronica and Eloheim

I thought I would share this here since I talk a lot about Veronica and her channelings with Eloheim.  They are the real reason I have grown as much as I have in the last five years.  They have laid a solid foundation that I live on.  I use the tools they suggest on a regular basis, basic, non-fluffy, non-woo-woo, successful tools that make sense to this Capricorn personality.

This book is the only book she has written that was based on a Private Session.  It’s powerful and interesting.  And free!

I don’t own a Kindle but I did download a copy for my PC Kindle.  You can also download one of those for free, too. 

If you have any questions, feel free to ask in the comments.  The links to Veronica’s site and fb page are in my blog list on the right >>

Enjoy.

From the Author

Out of the hundreds of private sessions I have done, this is the first session I have offered as a book. Kay’s concerns and challenges are so universal. There are so many people who are “drained from doing too much” and can’t find the answer to the question, “What am I here to do?”  I knew before the session was even finished that I was going to offer this material in book form. Eloheim’s responses to Kay offering insights and tools to support the movement out of her stuck places are such a wonderful road map to transformation. I am thrilled to present it to you.

About the Author

Veronica Torres: is based in Sonoma, CA. She has channeled Eloheim since 2002, both in public and private sessions. Her public channeling sessions are offered five times a month. These sessions are broadcast live on the Internet and archived for on-demand viewing. Veronica’s career history is interesting and varied, with work including: talk radio host, Rock and Roll memorabilia store owner, Network Director of a Holistic Practitioner’s Group, Producer of Well Being Expos, and jewelry designer!
The Council is comprised of seven different groups: The Guardians, The Girls, The Visionaries, The Matriarch, The Eloheim, The Warrior, and Fred. During a channeling session, each of The Council members take turns sharing their teachings. Each Council member has a distinct personality, style of delivery, and focus.
The Council is best known for their multitude of practical tools, which support our journey out of the fear-based operating system into the consciousness-based operating system. These tools are developed during private sessions and public gatherings.

Discovering You

Discovering YOU [Kindle Edition]

Veronica Torres

Veronica Torres (Author)
Find all the books, read about the author, and more.

(Author), Eloheim and The Council (Author)


I'd love to hear from you!

