Panama

Panama, a small country the size of the state of South Carolina; however, to be so small in size, it holds great significance. It is where the world connects…
As we have all learned, everything in existence is all inter-connected. Panama for myself, is where this inter-connectedness has become so apparent to me.
It is a melting pot of sorts, so many different cultures, so many different nationalities, so much beauty, and a real sense of family, caring, generosity, and happiness. It’s no wonder that Panama is known for the quality and longevity of life there.
Panama was never on any list of desired places to visit or see for me. It was simply known to me as a place where my Uncle was stationed during his time in the service. However; the universe knew it was a place that I would visit and fall in love with, and I have. It became a place where I felt called to go for my healthcare and well being. I am so happy I made the decision to listen to my inner voice. I feel I belong there. The universe also provided me with the perfect traveling companions, as my husband won’t travel outside the United States. And, as we all know, things have a way of working for the best for us all at just the perfect time. You can’t begin to imagine the things, the connections, the people who have been placed on my path. They all play an important role in what is coming together for us there. And, it is coming…when so many things manifest right before your eyes by just writing and voicing intentions…you can’t help but to BELIEVE! So, yes, as Dorothy said in one of her previous posts…”one day I will be writing from Panama.” And, I will as well.
I will close for now, but will be posting again soon with some pictures from my recent trip.
It is my hope that you will be encouraged to write and voice your own intentions, and that you will feel and hear your own inner voice when it speaks to you.
We are all inter-connected, we are all one…

Namaste,
Peacelilly

2 responses

  1. Carolyn,
    Thanks for your sweet words! Yes, absolutely, we want you to come once we find just the right place and get things up and running! As a matter of fact, the owner of the place that we found and really loved told me that she has a group of bird enthusiasts that come from Australia each year… so once we give you the thumbs up, please plan to pay us a visit! It would be just awesome to have you there with us! Australia is a place that is high on my list of places to see, so perhaps one day I will visit you in Australia as well… Hope to see you soon!
    Hugs,
    Peacelilly

    Like

  2. I am so happy for you all, finding your place in sun and doing what you can to make your dreams come true. I have this huge urge to book accommodation at your bed n breakfast/retreat, lol it’s a long shot for me living in Australia, I’d never would have considered Panama as one of the places I’d like to visit, but then who would have known that you and Dorothy would provide the right meeting place. love to you xx

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

