NYC trip photos

NYC, Times Square

NYC, Times Square

 

NYC2013 002

Inside Gershwin Theatre

Inside Gershwin Theatre

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erin and Kaia with Puss 'N Boots out in Times Square

Erin and Kaia with Puss ‘N Boots out in Times Square

 

 

Kaia and I with Grover and Elmo (look at Elmo's eyes!)

Kaia and I with Grover and Elmo (look at Elmo’s eyes!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inside Toys R Us.  Lego Hulk grabs Kaia!

Inside Toys R Us. Lego Hulk grabs Kaia!

Me and Kaia at dinner

(Keep in mind, I have been sick for a week by then, with little sleep the night before and I really want to lay down by that time!)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ferris Wheel in the mall

Ferris Wheel in the mall

Kaia waving madly at me.  She's having a blast while mom is not, lol.

Kaia waving madly at me. She’s having a blast while mom is not, lol.

 

 

 

2 responses

  1. Pictures I put on here never come out the way I lay them out or look like the previews. The more I try to fix it, the more different issues come up
    so rather than try to decrease the gap in there, I left it. Drives me nuts!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

