Bashar: About other people

I stumbled onto a Bashar video awhile ago.  I don’t know what it is, but I really get a lot out of his talks.  He is frank and in your face, and sometimes I need things said just the way he says them.  He teaches the same concepts as others I learn from, and from each teacher, something new sinks in….this one let me look at my husband’s reactions to me leaving for two weeks to a foreign country with someone I have only met in person once yet have known for years as a reflection of some of my own hidden feelings and insecurities with new eyes.  I wouldn’t have been bothered by his reactions or statements if somewhere inside, those issues didn’t reside in me.  So, I had to take a look at them.

It’s not about them, is it?

The things we discover when we look…..this growing into homospiritus is sure challenging!

I'd love to hear from you!

