Bite Me

You know how lately I have opened my throat chakra and felt good doing so instead of being apologetic or afraid?   So, tell me why did I get three bites on my throat yesterday?!  I woke with them.  I have never had any there, bugs usually like my legs.  One is under my chin, one lower near my adam’s apple and one near my collar bone, all on the left side.  I kept thinking, but I am speaking my truth!  What’s up with that!  LOL!  Or maybe there’s a spider in my bedroom who thought I was tasty….

I'd love to hear from you!

