Having my cake and eating it too!!

Tomorrow morning I leave for the retreat.  It’s seem like it has been a long time coming yet I can’t believe it’s here already.  I am packed except for incidentals.  Hopefully I don’t forget something vital!  Like tickets!  LOL.  My plane takes off at 10 am and arrives in SF at 2:30 pm.  Add 3 hours to that arrival time to get my starting time zone, so 5:30 for me.  At that point I will have been travelling for more than 10 hours already and will still have another hour to go when I hit the ground on west coast.  I will be ready to be quiet by that point!  I did cut off about 2 hours from the last time I flew west so that’s a plus.

The retreat starts Friday afternoon and ends Sunday afternoon.  After that, a fellow retreater and I will catch a ride to the BART then ride to SF and find our hotel for the night.  There I should be able to get online in their computer center just to say hi.  Monday morning it’s off to the airport to go visit Lisa for a few days.  I come home on Friday, landing at 7pm.  It’s an hour and a half on the road to get home so that, too, will be a long day.  Glad I will have the weekend to recoup!

 

Here is what is going on at the retreat if you are interested in seeing what I will be doing.  I am taking the tuning forks workshop Saturday.  I don’t do astrology since I don’t have a clue when I was born or I would have done that one.  I couldn’t decide between the Toning Circle and the Tuning Forks but know that I would more likely use the tuning forks later on.

Friday, August 31

Check in for overnight guests begins at 4:00pm

4:00 – 6:30pm  Meet and Greet for all participants

6:30 – 7:30pm  Dinner – on site and included for ALL participants

8:00 – 9:30pm  Opening channeling session with Eloheim and The Council

 

Saturday, September 1

8:00 – 9:00am  Breakfast – on site, included for overnight guests

10:00 – noon  Group session with Eloheim and The Council

12:30 – 1:30pm  Lunch – on site and included for ALL participants

2:00 – 4:30pm  Break out groups

Toning Circle-sound healing using bowls and other instruments

Ohm Tuner (Tuning Forks) workshop with short healing sessions

Astology Workshop

Putting the Eloheim Tools to Work Discussion

21st Century Investing Workshop

5:00 – 6:00pm  Channeling with Eloheim and The Council

6:30 – 7:30pm  Dinner – included for ALL participants

After dinner – Social Night – on site activities

 

Sunday, September 2

8:00 – 9:00am  Breakfast – on site, included for overnight guests

10:00 – Noon  Q&A session with Eloheim

12:30 – 1:30pm  Lunch – on site and included for ALL participants

Closing circle

3:00pm  check out

 

You know what I dreamt last night?  Well the part that  made me laugh that is.  I was eating cake.  I woke up licking the nonexistent crumbs off my lips!  Yummy!  LOL!!

~Omgosh I just realised I told Lisa yesterday that she was the icing on my cake on this trip.  First the retreat, then visiting her.  Hahaha.  Love it.

3 responses

  1. Hi Dorothy…just popped in to say that I’m looking forward to meeting you on Friday. We leave today and will take a day of rest on the coast, north of SF before we head to Sonoma. Soooo excited!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

